P.O. Box 611695
Port Huron, MI 48061
(810) 320-3163

Get involved today!!
Victory Center Volunteers needed  
Be part of the restoration!
Flexible schedules
10 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Saturday
on Lapeer Road
near the KOA Campground
Kimball, MI 48074 
Volunteers are need for Door Knocking, Phone Banks, Recruiting More Volunteers, and Helping Register New Voters.
The center will also host informational events and we will need help promoting those events.
Donations can be made at the Victory Center to help the cause.  Cash donations can not exceed $20.  All other donations must be made by check.

Send your name, phone number, email address and availability to:

Helen Hermes at (810-984-4771)

This is the election of a lifetime

We must do all we can to restore law and order by electing officials who will enforce the Constitution of our great country.

Next Executive Committee Meeting
tbd at 6:30 PM
Located at the
St. Clair County GOP Victory Center
5155 Lapeer Rd
Kimball, MI 48074

November Election 
Visit the County Clerk's web site for a link to the state's web site to preview what's on the ballot for the next election.  

(Kid's in Distress Services)
St. Clair County GOP is collecting items to donate to K.I.D.S. Please bring eligible items to the next event. 



 You're Invited to the Party...

Regular Executive Board
Meetings first Monday of Month
6:30 p.m. at the St. Clair County Admin Building, 200 Grand River Ave, Port Huron, MI


Republicans currently hold 16 of 17 State and County seats in St. Clair County!  Your involvement can help maintain Republican control of these important offices.
County Clerk
Jay DeBoyer
Michael Wendling
Kelly Roberts-Burnett
Timothy Donnellon
Stephen Bruen
Drain Commissioner 
Robert Wiley
Commissioner District #1
Greg McConnell
Commissioner District #2
Karl Tomion
Commissioner District #4 
Duke Dunn
Commissioner District #5 
Jeff Bohm
Commissioner District #6
Dave Rushing
Commissioner District # 7 
Bill Gratopp
32nd District State Representative
Andrea LaFontaine
81st District State Representative
Dan Lauwers
83rd District State Representative 
Paul Muxlow
25th District State Senator 
Phil Pavlov

The St. Clair County Republican Party represents the interests and purposes of its members in St. Clair County, Michigan. Our goal is to bring the values, concerns and ideas of like-minded residents of St. Clair County to effect our government locally and to shape the Republican Party's impact on government at the state and national levels. Towards this end, we are committed to the development of a sound conservative platform and helping to identify, promote and elect candidates committed to the same.