County Government
District 1
District includes City of Yale, Villages of Capac and Emmett, Townships of Brockway, Clyde, Emmett, Grant, Greenwood, Kenockee, Lynn and Mussey.
District 2
Commissioner - Karl Tomion (R)
District includes City of Port Huron (Precinct 1-3) and the Townships of Burtchville, Fort Gratiot.
District 3
District includes City of Port Huron (Precincts 4-10)
District 4
District includes City of Marysville and Township of Port Huron
District 5
Commissioner - Jeff Bohm (R)
District includes City of St. Clair and the Townships of East China, Kimball and St. Clair.
District 6
District includes part of the Cities of Memphis and Richmond, and the Townships of Berlin, Casco, Columbus, Ira, Riley and Wales.

District 7
District includes cities of Algonac and Marine City and the
Townships of China, Clay and Cottrellville.
Drain Commissioner
County Clerk
Prosecuting Attorney
County Surveyor
Charles Koob (R)
County Sheriff

Board of Commissioners' Office
200 Grand River, Suite 203
Port Huron, MI 48060
Phone: 810-989-6900
Fax: 810-985-3463